The Triangle's Care Consultants for the Aging  

MEET OUR MEMBERS

Our members care about seniors and specialize in areas that affect their lives. We work together to offer solutions in a wide variety of areas. Scroll down the page to meet us!

See our Member Spotlight here.

Download our complete Member Directory here.

Brookdale North Raleigh
Independent, Assisted & Memory Care Rental Retirement Communities
Robbie Varnell
Provides quality care for independent seniors, assisted living and memory care.
 
1200 Carlos Drive
Raleigh
, NC 27609
(919) 334-2210
rvarnell@brookdale.com
www.brookdale.com/communities/heritage-of-raleigh/
   

Carolina Relocation and Transition Specialists
Senior Move Management
Beth Wenhart
& Tod Davis
Provides solutions and options that are best for the individual needs of our clients
, manage and handle your relocation, from downsizing to dispersing an estate.

(919) 610-1888 (Beth) / (336) 210-0140 (Tod)
beth@carolina-rts.com
tod@carolina-rts.com
www.carolina-rts.com

   
Cary Audiology Associates
Doctor of Audiology
Susan Rawls
, Au.D.
Provides reliable and honest hearing health care services, including hearing aids, to those individuals with hearing loss.

115 Parkway Office Court, Suite 100
Cary,
NC 27518
(919)
851-3800
srawls@caryaudiology.com
www.caryaudiology.com
   

Comfort Keepers
In Home Care
Bruce Brennan
We help adults live happy, healthy lives in the comfort of their own homes by providing quality, compassionate home care and safety technology solutions to preserve independence and contribute to a better life.

1616 Evans Road, Suite 103, Cary, NC 27513
(919) 650-2784

brucebrennan@comfortkeepers.com
cary-857.comfortkeepers.com

   

Everybody Needs a Nurse
Patient Advocate
Diane Halloran, RN, MPH
& Jennifer Halloran
We offer the advice and guidance of an experienced RN to help seniors and their families navigate the health care system. We specialize in complex medical situations and do medication reconciliation, home visits, and doctor appointments.

81110 Alexander
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
(919) 606-1819
YourNurse@EverybodyNeedsANurse.com

www.EverybodyNeedsANurse.com

Learn more about Diane & Jennifer and Everybody Needs a Nurse in our Member Spotlight

   

First Bank of Tennessee
Reverse Mortgage Consultant
Lance Canada, CSA
Helps homeowners aged 62 & older access the equity in their homes. The proceeds may be used for whatever is most important to the client.


(919) 395-2225
lcanada@firstbankonline.com

   
Guiding Lights Caregiver Support Center
Caregiver Support Services
Nicole Bruno
& Leigh Warren
Anne Browning
Comprehensive caregiver support center for family and professional caregiving. We provide information, referral, education and support at no charge to family caregivers.

3724 National Drive, Suite 130
Raleigh, NC 27612
(919)
371-2062
nicole@guidinglightsnc.org
leigh@guidinglightsnc.org
A1browning@yahoo.com
www.guidinglightsnc.org
   
Integrity Money Management
Daily Money Manager
Karen Hankins

Provides a wide range of personal financial services to help clients manage their day-to-day monetary affairs, including bill paying, bank & credit card reconciliations, budget preparation, expense tracking, verifying proper processing of medical insurance claims and organization of tax/financial documents.  

(919) 720-2950
khankins@integritymoneymanagement.com
www.integritymoneymanagement.com
   

Keystone Financial Partners
Financial Planning, Long-Term Care Insurance, Annuities & Investment Management
Jim Trull, AIF®, CFP®
Focuses on helping seniors, widows, and independent women protect and grow the wealth they have accumulated.

1255 Cresent Green, Suite 440
Cary, NC  2751
8
(919) 463-0018
jtrull@keystonefinancialpartners.com
www.keystonefinancialpartners.com

   
  * Securities and Advisory Services offered through Commonwealth Financial Network, Member FINRA, SIPC, A Registered Investment Adviser
   

Kisco Senior Living
Provides senior living options throughout Raleigh and Cary.

Magnolia Glen
Independent & Assisted Living
5301 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
919-841-4747
Contact: Betsy Sykes
betsy.sykes@kiscosl.com
http://www.kiscoseniorliving.com/senior-living/nc/raleigh/magnolia-glen/

Abbotswood at Stonehenge
Independent Living
7900 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh, NC 27613
(919) 847-3202
Contact: Tamara Wess
tamara.wess@kiscosl.com
http://www.kiscoseniorliving.com/senior-living/nc/raleigh/abbotswood-at-stonehenge/

   
LifeLinks
Geriatric Care Manager
Meike Wiest, MSW 
Erin Nortonen
Working with older & disabled adults & their families through care management and private guardianship.


4812 Six Forks Road, Suite 110
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 781-5979
meike@lifelinks.care
erin@lifelinks.care
www.lifelinks.care
   
Joyce Loebsack LIFT Program
Widow Social Support Group
Joyce Loebsack
A social support group for the widowed has 2 chapters in Wake County that meet monthly for lunch at various locations. We provide the opportunity to socialize with others who understand our feelings and experiences. We also provide programs that educate us in consumer affairs, or entertain us with music or laughter.

P.O. Box 52679
Durham, NC 27717
(919) 218-5656
jeassociates@earthlink.net
   

Monroe Wallace Law Group
Elder Law:  Advance Directives, Guardianships, Wills, Special Needs Trusts & Long-Term Care Planning
J. Gregory Wallace, Esq.
Focuses on Elder Law: Advance Directives, Guardianships, Wills, Special Needs Trusts & Long-Term Care Planning.

3225 Blue Ridge Road, Suite 117
Raleigh, NC  27612
(919) 876-1400
jgwallace@ncelderlaw.com
www.monroewallace.com

   

Reedman & Associates
Accounting & Tax Solutions
Richard M. Reedman, CFE, CSA, EA, ABA/ATA
Dedicated to providing the highest quality of professional accounting and tax solutions to help you save money.

804-102 Salem Woods Drive
Raleigh, NC  27615
(919) 872-1657
rreedman@accountingtaxplan.com
www.accountingtaxplan.com

   

Smart Homes & Business
Home Modification
Heather Lord & Jerry Tester
The Smart Living Solution uses discreet sensors that make your home smart enough to potentially save your life. The system is able to get help when needed without the need to do anything or wear anything (Pendant/Bracelet),  except live your life as you normally do.

14 East Peace Street
Raleigh, NC 27604
(919) 349-6573
heather@smarthomesnc.com
jerry@smarthomesnc.com
www.smarthomesnc.com

   

SearStone
Continuing Care Retirement Community
Leigh Roach & Allie Ligay
Offers a new urbanist community for people 62 and better. SearStone opened in November of 2013 and is a Life Care Continuing Care Retirement Community.

17001 SearStone Drive
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 234-0404
lroach@searstone.com
aligay@searstone.com
www.searstone.com

   

Sunrise Assisted Living
Memory Care and Assisted Living
English Edwards
Offers assisted living options in a home like environment and is built on a commitment to our residents and their families.

(919) 961-8415
english.edwards@sunriseseniorliving.com
www.sunriseseniorliving.com

   

Transitions LifeCare
Hospice & Palliative Care
Kellie Brockman, BS
Provides assistance to families & patients to gain access to hospice and palliative care services & support.

250 Hospice Circle
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 828-0890

kbrockman@transitionslifecare.org
www.transitionslifecare.org

   
Your Next Move
Real Estate and Relocation Services
Julie Kopetsky

Dedicated to helping seniors find the perfect home, sell their current home and alleviate the stress involved in moving by managing the entire project.

(919) 601-8203
julie.kopetsky@yournextmovenc.com
www.yournextmovenc.com



HOME | OUR MEMBERS | MEMBERSHIP | OUR SERVICES | PRESENTATIONS | UPCOMING EVENTS | CONTACT US
This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of
AZ,CA,FL,MA,MD,ME,MI,MO,NC,NY,OH,PA,SC,VA.
No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside these states due to various state regulations and registration requirements regarding investment products and services.

Securities offered through Commonwealth Financial Network ®, Member FINRA, SIPC
© Copyright 2007 - 2008